S01E124 - Auburn Sunset

1:31:40
 
Paylaş
 

Manage episode 302165415 series 2553560
kenon pearce, Top of the Round | A D, and D Podcast tarafından hazırlanmış olup, Player FM ve topluluğumuz tarafından keşfedilmiştir. Telif hakkı Player FM'e değil, yayıncıya ait olup; yayın direkt olarak onların sunucularından gelmektedir. Abone Ol'a basarak Player FM'den takip edebilir ya da URL'yi diğer podcast uygulamalarına kopyalarak devam edebilirsiniz.

Where loyalties end, betrayal begins. TW/CW: elitism, manipulation, violence, control Kenon Pearce as DM, Simon, Wrath, and Various NPCs

Jordache Richardson as Chaz and Brad and someone mysterious

Nikki Richardson as Talice and Sally ISHNAR/KALCRIN HOMEBREW SETTING by Kenon Pearce

Sound editing and design by Nikki Richardson

Kenon Pearce @mr_fugufish

Jordache Richardson @jdash24

Nikki Ri @nikkirivo

Website: totrpodcast.com

Twitter: @totrcast

Facebook: @topoftheround

Instagram: @topoftheround THANK YOU HONORARY PRODUCERS! Chris Williams

Gail Yadon

Beth/Dee20

Koebaebeefboo

David Biggs

Wanna talk to the cast? Check out our private Discord! https://discord.gg/qshNJJfKRr

Or check out our channel on the CastJunkie Discord Server! https://discord.gg/napQ3Cb

Go to our website for MERCH! https://www.totrpodcast.com/merch-store.html#/

Find/Review us on Podchaser: https://www.podchaser.com/podcasts/top-of-the-round-808056

Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/topoftheround Buy us a cup of coffee on Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/topoftheround

TOTR WIKIPEDIA! https://topoftheround.fandom.com/wiki/Top_of_the_Round_Wiki

LIGHT OF THE HOPELESS BY NICK HIGHAM https://www.nickjhigham.co.uk/

Breaking News by NoiseWorld licensed through AudioJungle/Envato - Music Broadcast and Standard License - https://audiojungle.net/licenses/terms/music_standard/2.0 https://audiojungle.net/licenses/terms/music_broadcast_ten_million

FALLING, Written by Jordache Richardson, performed by Bethany MacLeod and Nikki Richardson Listen tomorrow to see when Book 4 begins! LaPorteDuNonRetour by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8228-laportedunonretour License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Landscape05 by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8187-landscape05 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Penumbra by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4203-penumbra License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Cityscape05(intense) by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8154-cityscape05-intense- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license+

Gathering Darkness by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3798-gathering-darkness License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Epic by Ramol Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7073-epic License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Desert Nomads by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5491-desert-nomads- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Nerves by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4117-nerves License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Himalayan Atmosphere by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3877-himalayan-atmosphere License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Stranded by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7247-stranded License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Long note One by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3992-long-note-one License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Infundibulum - Mystery Suspense Intro by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8007-infundibulum-mystery-suspense-intro License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Revolt Of The Machines by Frank Schröter Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7426-revolt-of-the-machines License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Atmospheres #10 - Hotseat by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7704-atmospheres-10-hotseat License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Parsemoth by Dave Deville Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8230-parsemoth License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Ram The Walls by Euan Ford Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7090-ram-the-walls License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Atmosphere Of Intrigue by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7084-atmosphere-of-intrigue License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Stalker by Brian Holtz Music Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7043-stalker License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

TheGateOfNoReturn by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8229-thegateofnoreturn License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Decay by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3628-decay License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Long Note Two by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3994-long-note-two License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Landscape08 by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8190-landscape08 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Cityscape07(sequester) by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8156-cityscape07-sequester- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

The Dread by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4491-the-dread License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Unease by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4562-unease License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Aftermath by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3342-aftermath License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Nervous by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4118-nervous License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Very Low Note by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4581-very-low-note License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Hidden Place by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5361-hidden-place- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

An Upsetting Theme by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3362-an-upsetting-theme License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

The Descent by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4490-the-descent License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Impending Boom by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3901-impending-boom License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

What Lurks In The Dark by Dave Deville Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8233-what-lurks-in-the-dark License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

The Escape by Euan Ford Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6872-the-escape License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Colossus by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3525-colossus License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Heroic Trailer by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5359-heroic-trailer- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

The Vikings by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5106-the-vikings License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Trailer by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4919-trailer License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Darkling by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3616-darkling License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Cinema Blockbuster Trailer 9 by Sascha Ende® Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/487-cinema-blockbuster-trailer-9 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Cinema Blockbuster Trailer 7 by Sascha Ende® Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/329-cinema-blockbuster-trailer-7 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Armageddon 2012 by Sascha Ende® Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/103-armageddon-2012 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

SurfaceTension by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7320-surfacetension License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Long Note Four by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3991-long-note-four License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Distant Tension by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3661-distant-tension License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Cityscape05(intense) by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8154-cityscape05-intense- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

BornUnderaBloodMoon by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5839-bornunderabloodmoon License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Never Again by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5559-never-again License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Epic Destructive Blockbuster Trailer by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5343-epic-destructive-blockbuster-trailer- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Steel and Seething by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4417-steel-and-seething License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Irregular by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3928-irregular License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Cinematic Logo 02 by TaigaSoundProd Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8202-cinematic-logo-02 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Departure by Dave Deville Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8231-departure License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Garten Eden by Sascha Ende® Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/477-garten-eden License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

The Dread by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4491-the-dread License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

"Ossuary 6 - Air" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

"Shadowlands 7 - Codex" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

"Shadowlands 6 - The Pit" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Search and Fight, Book of Mirrors, Dybuuk Box, Sanctuary, Machina, Destroyer, Just Run, and Patience by Sergey Cheremisinov License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Free Music Archive: Sergey Cheremisinov

Goliath, Sanctuary, Machina, Monomyth 6 - The Encounter, and Ambush by Scott Buckley

License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

https://www.scottbuckley.com.au/library/

https://freesound.org/people/yottasounds/sounds/174767/ Swoop-004 by YottaSounds https://freesound.org/people/hykenfreak/sounds/331621/ Flame Ignition by Hykenfreak https://freesound.org/people/Leady/sounds/26727/ Hellfire 2 no baby loop by Leady https://freesound.org/people/juanto9889/sounds/414870/ Transition by Juanto9889 https://freesound.org/people/Serithi/sounds/151617/ Creepy5 by Serithi

https://freesound.org/people/ScreamStudio/sounds/392897/ Creepy Soundscape by Screamstudio https://freesound.org/people/.Andre_Onate/sounds/330860/ Indra Call by ANdre Onate

149 bölüm