S2 Epilogue 1: The Love Show

1:34:35
 
Paylaş
 

Manage episode 341227888 series 1932960
Hudson Jameson and Tabletop Squadron tarafından hazırlanmış olup, Player FM ve topluluğumuz tarafından keşfedilmiştir. Telif hakkı Player FM'e değil, yayıncıya ait olup; yayın direkt olarak onların sunucularından gelmektedir. Abone Ol'a basarak Player FM'den takip edebilir ya da URL'yi diğer podcast uygulamalarına kopyalarak devam edebilirsiniz.

The crew remembers they agreed to finding Kettle love.

Featuring a special bonus after the show!

Transcript Not Yet Available

Content Warnings

  • Heavy sexual innuendos
  • Strong Language
  • Violence, injury, death

Music Credits

The Builder by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4484-the-builder License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Ghost Town by Rafael Krux Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/5416-ghost-town License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://www.orchestralis.net/

A Wide Sea Under The Europa's Ice by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6785-a-wide-sea-under-the-europa-s-ice License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Stalker by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5413-stalker- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Music: Summer Beach Party by WinnieTheMoog Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/6620-summer-beach-party License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://linktr.ee/taigasoundprod

Leopard Print Elevator by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3974-leopard-print-elevator License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Music: Android Sock Hop by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/3366-android-sock-hop License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.com

Music: Sidewalk Shade by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/4354-sidewalk-shade License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.com

Lurking Sloth by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4785-lurking-sloth License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Music: Scheming Weasel (faster version) by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/4326-scheming-weasel-faster-version License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.com

Music: Local Forecast - Slower by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/3988-local-forecast-slower License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.com

Hot Pursuit by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/ License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Action Sport Breakbeat by WinnieTheMoog Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6391-action-sport-breakbeat License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

The Final Battle Of Superheroes by WinnieTheMoog Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7418-the-final-battle-of-superheroes License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Music: Creepy Comedy by Rafael Krux Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/5625-creepy-comedy License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://www.orchestralis.net/

Monkeys Spinning Monkeys by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4071-monkeys-spinning-monkeys License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Sharing Happiness by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8734-sharing-happiness License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Light by Frank Schröter Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8822-light License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Notanico Merengue by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4145-notanico-merengue License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

146 bölüm