Artwork

İçerik Pamela Fagan Hutchins tarafından sağlanmıştır. Bölümler, grafikler ve podcast açıklamaları dahil tüm podcast içeriği doğrudan Pamela Fagan Hutchins veya podcast platform ortağı tarafından yüklenir ve sağlanır. Birinin telif hakkıyla korunan çalışmanızı izniniz olmadan kullandığını düşünüyorsanız burada https://tr.player.fm/legal özetlenen süreci takip edebilirsiniz.
Player FM - Podcast Uygulaması
Player FM uygulamasıyla çevrimdışı Player FM !

Stacy Green And STOLEN MOTHERS With Pamela Fagan Hutchins On Crime & Wine

33:21
 
Paylaş
 

Manage episode 419868081 series 3185263
İçerik Pamela Fagan Hutchins tarafından sağlanmıştır. Bölümler, grafikler ve podcast açıklamaları dahil tüm podcast içeriği doğrudan Pamela Fagan Hutchins veya podcast platform ortağı tarafından yüklenir ve sağlanır. Birinin telif hakkıyla korunan çalışmanızı izniniz olmadan kullandığını düşünüyorsanız burada https://tr.player.fm/legal özetlenen süreci takip edebilirsiniz.

Stacy Green, Author joins Pamela Fagan Hutchins on Crime & Wine to talk about her 9th Nikki Hunt crime thriller, STOLEN MOTHERS, and much, much more!
About STOLEN MOTHERS:
Children run through the streets in their Halloween costumes, giggling happily, not noticing the blood on the house is real. A baby girl is tucked up asleep in her room. Her mother’s body lies motionless in the front yard, pink petals on the ground beside her…
Arriving in the quiet community of Mulberry Creek, Special Agent Nikki Hunt is shocked that amongst the chaos of costumes and fake, silver spider webs, a new mother called Kiania Watson has lost her life. A blooming rare flower placed carefully in her cold, bound hands. Nikki’s legs go weak: it’s the mark of a serial killer she’s met before.
Nine years ago, Nikki fell in pursuit of a masked man who’d killed a young girl at a cabin in rural Minnesota. Seeing her cradling the bump of her pregnant belly, he’d spared her life. She was told he’d died in a shoot-out days later. But the pink flower only grows at that cabin: it’s a message to Nikki.
Nikki’s team are quick to suspect Kiania’s abusive husband. But Nikki finds two further, similar murders in other states. Flowers were left in their palms when they died. Nikki’s heart breaks when she realizes all the victims were mothers to newborn babies.
Digging desperately into old case files, Nikki finds blood on a rock she secured nine years ago, which has never been tested. But not before receiving a desperate call that another woman has just been taken. This twisted killer is playing a deadly game, and Nikki must risk her own life if she has any chance of returning this mother to her child alive…
A dark, twisty and heart-racing thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat, reading it in one sitting. Fans of Kendra Elliot, Lisa Regan and Robert Dugoni will be addicted to the suspense in this tightly-woven page-turner.
About Stacy Green:
Stacy Green is a USA Today best-selling author of more than a dozen mysteries and thrillers. Her books include the award-winning Lucy Kendall series, the Cage Foster series, and the USA Today best-selling Nikki Hunt series. Stacy has bachelor’s degrees in Journalism/Mass Communication and Sociology from Drake University. She’s a member of Sisters in Crime, International Thriller Writers, and Mystery Writers of America.
Stacy lives in Iowa with her husband, daughter, and fur babies.
Crime and Wine is a copyrighted production of Authors on the Air Global Network, a digital media group with over 4 million viewers/listeners in 153+ countries.

--- Support this podcast: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/crime-and-wine/support
  continue reading

146 bölüm

Artwork
iconPaylaş
 
Manage episode 419868081 series 3185263
İçerik Pamela Fagan Hutchins tarafından sağlanmıştır. Bölümler, grafikler ve podcast açıklamaları dahil tüm podcast içeriği doğrudan Pamela Fagan Hutchins veya podcast platform ortağı tarafından yüklenir ve sağlanır. Birinin telif hakkıyla korunan çalışmanızı izniniz olmadan kullandığını düşünüyorsanız burada https://tr.player.fm/legal özetlenen süreci takip edebilirsiniz.

Stacy Green, Author joins Pamela Fagan Hutchins on Crime & Wine to talk about her 9th Nikki Hunt crime thriller, STOLEN MOTHERS, and much, much more!
About STOLEN MOTHERS:
Children run through the streets in their Halloween costumes, giggling happily, not noticing the blood on the house is real. A baby girl is tucked up asleep in her room. Her mother’s body lies motionless in the front yard, pink petals on the ground beside her…
Arriving in the quiet community of Mulberry Creek, Special Agent Nikki Hunt is shocked that amongst the chaos of costumes and fake, silver spider webs, a new mother called Kiania Watson has lost her life. A blooming rare flower placed carefully in her cold, bound hands. Nikki’s legs go weak: it’s the mark of a serial killer she’s met before.
Nine years ago, Nikki fell in pursuit of a masked man who’d killed a young girl at a cabin in rural Minnesota. Seeing her cradling the bump of her pregnant belly, he’d spared her life. She was told he’d died in a shoot-out days later. But the pink flower only grows at that cabin: it’s a message to Nikki.
Nikki’s team are quick to suspect Kiania’s abusive husband. But Nikki finds two further, similar murders in other states. Flowers were left in their palms when they died. Nikki’s heart breaks when she realizes all the victims were mothers to newborn babies.
Digging desperately into old case files, Nikki finds blood on a rock she secured nine years ago, which has never been tested. But not before receiving a desperate call that another woman has just been taken. This twisted killer is playing a deadly game, and Nikki must risk her own life if she has any chance of returning this mother to her child alive…
A dark, twisty and heart-racing thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat, reading it in one sitting. Fans of Kendra Elliot, Lisa Regan and Robert Dugoni will be addicted to the suspense in this tightly-woven page-turner.
About Stacy Green:
Stacy Green is a USA Today best-selling author of more than a dozen mysteries and thrillers. Her books include the award-winning Lucy Kendall series, the Cage Foster series, and the USA Today best-selling Nikki Hunt series. Stacy has bachelor’s degrees in Journalism/Mass Communication and Sociology from Drake University. She’s a member of Sisters in Crime, International Thriller Writers, and Mystery Writers of America.
Stacy lives in Iowa with her husband, daughter, and fur babies.
Crime and Wine is a copyrighted production of Authors on the Air Global Network, a digital media group with over 4 million viewers/listeners in 153+ countries.

--- Support this podcast: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/crime-and-wine/support
  continue reading

146 bölüm

Tüm bölümler

×
 
Loading …

Player FM'e Hoş Geldiniz!

Player FM şu anda sizin için internetteki yüksek kalitedeki podcast'leri arıyor. En iyi podcast uygulaması ve Android, iPhone ve internet üzerinde çalışıyor. Aboneliklerinizi cihazlar arasında eş zamanlamak için üye olun.

 

Hızlı referans rehberi