Diviner in the Deep - Episode 6: This Solitary Façade

28:12
 
Paylaş
 

Manage episode 335966451 series 2631558
Blake Skye: Private Eye and S. J. Ryker tarafından hazırlanmış olup, Player FM ve topluluğumuz tarafından keşfedilmiştir. Telif hakkı Player FM'e değil, yayıncıya ait olup; yayın direkt olarak onların sunucularından gelmektedir. Abone Ol'a basarak Player FM'den takip edebilir ya da URL'yi diğer podcast uygulamalarına kopyalarak devam edebilirsiniz.
Daphne begins her first day on the run and discovers the only way to survive in the City is by keeping your head down, staying alert, and becoming someone else entirely. Starring A Salty Rat as Alex Slate (twitter.com/ASaltyRat), Spike L. as Barnaby Smith (twitter.com/spikewerks), SJ Ryker as Chester Legris (twitter.com/LookWhosFhtagn), Ness as Professor August Howard (twitter.com/Nessrocker), and Amy Y. as Daphne Howard (twitter.com/achill3a). Written, produced, and edited by Amy Y., with special assistance from SJ Ryker. Main Theme composed by Amy Y. Cover Art by Kale B. (twitter.com/SuperHumanFoods) MUSIC Disquiet by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3659-disquiet License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Faster Does It by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3741-faster-does-it License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Longing and Concern by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3999-longing-and-concern License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Heartbreaking by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3863-heartbreaking License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Nervous by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4118-nervous License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Home at Last by John Bartmann Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3191-home-at-last License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license The House of Leaves by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4496-the-house-of-leaves License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Walking Along by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4603-walking-along License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Cool Vibes by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3553-cool-vibes License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Sad Reflection and Grief Piano by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8272-sad-reflection-and-grief-piano License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Heartfelt Tears by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8903-heartfelt-tears License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Touching Moments Two - Higher by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4539-touching-moments-two---higher License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license March of the Mind by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4020-march-of-the-mind License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

79 bölüm