Otis halka açık
[search 0]
Daha fazla

Download the App!

show episodes
 
A multiple story, horror-themed audio storytelling podcast, spun-off from Chilling Tales for Dark Nights and its popular YouTube channel of the same name. The show features master storyteller Otis Jiry, and the work of dozens of independent and previously-published contributing authors. Find this and our other great programs at: https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com. We wanna make the podcast even better, help us learn how we can: https://bit.ly/2EcYbu4 For advertising opportunities please emai ...
 
Otis Twelve and Diver Dan Doomey made their mark on radio comedy in the early 80s with Space Commander Wack, a sci-fi parody and satire. Over the next two decades, radio listeners in the Omaha, Nebraska area also heard the adventures of Lance Stallion, Radio Detective and learned about the life and times of the Mean Farmer. Fans of Firesign Theatre or Duck's Breath will find a lot to laugh about in these classic episodes of Diver Dan and Otis XII's greatest bits!
 
Karen Otis, architect and author, is helping women follow their passion, take the next step in their careers, and crushing the gender bias in male dominated industries! Guiding women towards financial freedom and unstoppable success. Step into your heels gals, and grab your hard hat, because together we will conquer your world!
 
Interesting Stuff: reflections on the American place with side trips into literature, art, music, culture and language.Otis Brown's Podcast is a weekly 20 minute monologue podcast often addressing current issues through the lens of personal anecdotes and American Art and Culture--think of it as a radio show you can listen to whenever you want. With free-ranging stories built around cultural figures from John Lewis to Dolores Huerta, musicians from Little Richard to Dolly Parton and painters ...
 
Otis Redding fue un cantante de “soul”, de los años sesenta, apodado “El rey con alma” (King of soul), en reconocimiento a su habilidad para transmitir emociones a través de su voz. Nacido en Dawson, Georgia, el 9 de septiembre de 1941, con cinco años su familia se traslada a Macon, la tierra de Little Richard. De joven y para ayudar económicamente a su familia empezó a trabajar con la banda The Upsetters. En esa época participaba en un concurso de talentos. Después de ganarlo 15 veces no le ...
 
Loading …
show series
 
Tonight's featured author: Kyle Harrison. In our first story, a mysterious fire at a watch station in the wilderness cannot be thoroughly explained...at least, not by anything normal. In the second, an intercontinental flight takes a frightful turn when the in-flight movie has a devastating effect on its passengers. To watch the podcast on YouTube:…
 
Tonight's featured author: Seth Paul. The evening begins with a tale of an evening interrupted by an annoying sports fan who has far deeper problems than he lets on. In the second, a theme park ride for a grandfather and grandson is not what has been advertised. To watch the podcast on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ChillingEntertainmentYT Don’t forget to …
 
Tonight's featured author: Corpse Child. Just in time for Mother's Day is a story of a most unusual family the devotion a young man shows to his adopted mother. To watch the podcast on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ChillingEntertainmentYT Don’t forget to subscribe to the podcast for free wherever you're listening or by using this link: http://bit.ly/Scary…
 
Tonight's featured author: Caleb Stephens. A group of shipwreck survivors, upon reaching a small atoll, discover truths that make sunburns and water rationing pale in comparison. To watch the podcast on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ChillingEntertainmentYT Don’t forget to subscribe to the podcast for free wherever you're listening or by using this link: h…
 
Tonight's featured author: Corpse Child. Tonight's tales include an ill-advised coming-of-age fishing expedition and a mysterious woman whose injuries are the least of her problems. To watch the podcast on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ChillingEntertainmentYT Don’t forget to subscribe to the podcast for free wherever you're listening or by using this link…
 
Tonight's featured author: Kieran F. West. In this episode, Otis narrates the tragic tale of a farm who receives an unexpected guest who proceeds to turn the quiet household upside down. To watch the podcast on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ChillingEntertainmentYT Don’t forget to subscribe to the podcast for free wherever you're listening or by using this…
 
Tonight's featured author: J.M. Cennamo. Otis brings you an all-new tale of a killer with a peculiar eye for detail, and the agents who find there is more to this killer than they could possibly imagine. To watch the podcast on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ChillingEntertainmentYT Don’t forget to subscribe to the podcast for free wherever you're listening…
 
Tonight's featured author: Christopher "Slimebeast" Wolf. The evening consists of two devilish delights: first up, what appears at first glance to be an unpleasant, dreary summer working on the farm isn't that at all...it's much, much worse. In the second, a very popular fellow around town mysterious disappearance leads to a ragtag group forming a …
 
Tonight's featured author: Kyle Harrison. Three tales of terror grace your ears this evening: first, an honest attempt to create something good for the world takes on a terrible life of its own; second, a fun trip to an amusement park leads to some strange personality changes for a young boy; and third, two programmers succeed in depicting the afte…
 
Tonight's featured author: Chisto Healy. Otis presents two stories of situations that can't get any worse...until they do. In the first, a night at the bar brings a surprise visit from an old acquaintance, who won't let the relationship be forgotten. In the second, a walk in the woods to blow off steam instead becomes a harrowing attempt to survive…
 
This week's author: Brandon Faircloth. Otis brings your ears two tales to keep them soundly awake: in the first, what appears to be a cut and dry case of battery turns south when the attackers begin to fare worse than the victim. In the second, a wanderer on the Appalachian Trail hears the story of something strange...something that wants to be fri…
 
In this episode, Otis brings you face-to-face with a killer who uses strange methods, as well as something locked in a basement that doesn't want to stay there anymore. This week's tales of terror are courtesy of Jordan Grupe. To watch the podcast on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ChillingEntertainmentYT Don’t forget to subscribe to the podcast for free wh…
 
Otis presents two stories from prolific Reddit author Weird BryceGuy. In the first, a strange sound emanating from the Missouri woods leads to the discovery of a strange being with ill intent. In the second, a man suffering from severe depressive episodes finds himself transported to a strange realm across the universe. To watch the podcast on YouT…
 
Loading …

Hızlı referans rehberi

Google login Twitter login Classic login